Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Awesome customer service. I didn’t feel pressured on anything and they were very helpful. Confirmed my appt quickly online and service was fast as well. Wont go anywhere else moving forward! ”

Jen Land

Dec 13, 2021 – Appleton, WI

“Was in a bit of an emergency and they came in the clutch and helped me get back on the road and safely home ”

Maureen Slowik

Jan 08, 2021 – Green bay, WI

“The is the best and friendliest place that I have been to in a long time and would recommend this place to all my friends and family ”

Courtney Lalandw

Jan 08, 2021 – Appleton, WI

“Great job guys getting me back on the road so quickly after my muffler came apart. The honesty of my repairs went a long way for deciding that we will now bring all our cars to Tuffy's. You guys did such an excellent job. Thank you!!”

Aaron Stevens

Apr 07, 2020 – Neenah, WI

“The crew at Tuffy's in Appleton are just plain awesome. They are extremely knowledgeable and diffently reasonable. They went above and beyond to get my Honda back on the road for a trip I had to take the next day. They have a lifetime customer. ”

RON K

Mar 06, 2020 – APPLETON, WI

“This location always goes out of their way to get me in and out the door in a timely manner. Their service is exceptional and customer service is excellent. I will continually go out of my way to get my car serviced by this team.”

Sheldon Miles

Nov 25, 2019 – De Pere, WI

“Always make it convenient for me to get in for an oil change. I particularly like the complimentary inspection and it really sets them apart from the competition. Overall, great experience.”

Jonathan V

Sep 24, 2019 – Oneida, WI

“Always have done my daughters car right great service and great people. Would highly recommend”

Renee F

Aug 13, 2019 – Winneconne , WI

“These people are always amazing to work with and will tell you how it is if your car needs something or tell you if it’s time to start looking for a new one. Everyone is so friendly, they truely care about getting you back on the road and they’ll do it right.”

Topher D

Feb 21, 2019 – Appleton, WI

“Absolutely great service. They treated me like family and I payed the estimated price we agreed upon from the beginning so there were no surprises. I would definitely recommend Tuffy if you need your vehicle fixed in a timely manner!”

Chabria L

Apr 17, 2018 – Appleton , WI

“Very nice. Pleasure to work with they were honest and took me into the shop to show me exactly what was wrong.”

Donna S

Dec 30, 2017 – Little Chute, WI

“Honest? Yes. Always. Dependable? Always. They go that extra distance to be sure my car is fixed right the first time. As a woman who travels alone to visit her grandkids, honest and dependable service means a lot to me. Thanks Matt!”

Gwen S

Dec 18, 2017 – Neenah , WI